Committee Members

Committee members run the club on a voluntary basis and we are grateful that they provide assistance to the club. The committee are elected on an annual basis at the Annual General Meeting.

Captain –  Niko Taktikos 087 2789834
Honorary Secretary – Mary Lynch
Treasurer – Noel Jordan 085 875 3652
Membership Secretary  – Rhona McGloughlin  0892141828
Facilities Manager – Michael Bowden
Junior Committee – Jennifer Coade, Ruth Kerby and Louise D’arcy
Committee Member(s) – Anne Marie Kierans, Martin Taaffe, Christy McArdle, Joe Mulvin

Should you have any suggestions or wish to provide assistance to the committee please feel free to contact any committee member or email

Child protection officers

The Club has two Child Protection Officers:

Please contact them if you have any queries or concerns in relation to child protection issues. If the concern is about the Children Officer please report to Club Captain.


Child protection






Garrett Fanning





Gallery (Random)

gallery_65 gallery_80 gallery_83 Parade 1.jpg